Dart Valley Mission Community

On November 1st 2018 the Dart Valley Mission Community, which consisted of five Church of England churches in or near the Dart Valley in South Devon, (Buckfastleigh, Dean Prior, Landscove, Littlehempston and Staverton), joined with the churches of South Brent and Rattery to form the DART AND AVON MISSION COMMUNITY.


All information previously on this site, together with information relating to the two new churches, has now been transferred to a new website for this new Mission Community - please click here to go to this site.